English Russian
Facebook Page Follow our Twitter Updates ВКонтакте Skype

VISA Application

Schengen Region

The Schengen area includes the territory of the following 26 European countries: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Bulgaria, Cyprus, Ireland, Romania and the United Kingdom still do not participate in the Schengen cooperation.

EU Nationals

Every EU citizen is entitled to travel freely within EU member states including Malta. No special formalities are required by EU citizens to enter Malta regardless of the reason for travel.

Do you need a VISA to enter Malta?

Click here to see a list of countries whose citizens would require a VISA to enter Malta.

VISA Application Form

VISA Application - English/Turkish

VISA Application - English/Chinese

VISA Application - English/French

VISA Application - English/Arabic

A VISA application must be accompanied with:

  • Passport validity of which must note be less than three (3) months;
  • Two (2) passport-size photos, in colour and taken against a white background, with face clearly visible;
  • The VISA fee;
  • Acceptance Letter from Domain Academy for the course applied for;
  • Valid return ticket;
  • Proof of means of subsistence;
  • Proof of accommodation;
  • Medical insurance cover; and
  • Any other documents which the relevant Maltese authorities may ask for.

Do you need assistance?

If you need further assistance about your travel to Malta, please contact our International Office at internationaloffice@domaingroup.com.mt or on Skype at info.domaingroup.

Last Updated: 20 Mar 2017

member of   member of Domain Group
Copyright © Domain Group 2012-2018. All Rights Reserved    |    Login     |     Privacy Policy     |     by nms.com.mt @ website design